October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Learn More
SeasonChampionSilver Trophy (2nd Place)Bronze Trophy (3rd Place)Picker of the YearMost 10+ Weeks Picker of the Year
2019Rod Hines
Sam Cammarata
Zanshiro Kim
2018Rod Hines
Sam Cammarata
David Hobbs
2017David HobbsRod HinesZanshiro Kim
2016Bobby RussRod HinesJim SvitakJesus Silva
2015Sam CammarataJim SvitakRod HinesSam Cammarata
2014Jim SvitakBobby RussDennis McKeown
2013Greg LeeDennis McKeownRod HinesGreg Lee
2012Sam CammarataRod HinesDennis McKeownSam CammarataSam Cammarata
2011Rod HinesGreg LeeHollis MorrowRod HinesRod Hines
2008Teresa SutherlandJon WestrickTyrone DavisTeresa SutherlandHollis Morrow
Teresa Sutherland
Jon Westrick
2007David HobbsDavid HobbsDavid Hobbs
2006Greg LeeGreg LeeGreg Lee
Teresa Sutherland
Chris Westrick
2005Jon WestrickJon WestrickFred Gregio
Jon Westrick
2004Pete DrummondJon WestrickPete Drummond
2003Teresa SutherlandPete DrummondTeresa Sutherland
2002Teresa SutherlandBobby RussJim Svitak
2001Teresa Sutherland
2000Jon Westrick
1999Jon Westrick